Amulet #1-8 Box Set

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of the first eight books in Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series!

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.


Product Details:
ISBN/EAN: 1338328182 / 9781338328189
Publisher: Graphix
Publish Date: October 30, 2018
Pages: Boxed series
Target Age: 8-13