Moana's Story Collection (Disney Princess) (Step Into Reading)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A collection of five Step into Reading leveled readers—all featuring the brave and adventurous Disney Princess Moana!

This Disney Moana Step into Reading collection features five Step 2 and Step 3 leveled reader stories in one book: Moana’s New Friend, Moana and Pua, Moana Finds the Way, Pua and Heihei, and Quest for the Heart. This is a perfect gift for Disney Princess fans and children ages 4 to 6 who can’t get enough of Disney’s Moana.
Step 2 Readers use basic vocabulary and short sentences to tell simple stories. For children who recognize familiar words and can sound out new words with help.


Product Details:
ISBN/EAN: 0736443606 / 9780736443609
Publisher: Random House Disney 
Publish Date: January 03, 2023
Pages: 144
Target Age: 4-6