Never After: The Missing Sword (Chronicles of Never After #4)

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Return to the land of Never After, where real life and fairy tales collide, in book four of New York Times–bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz's hit middle-grade series.

To save her mother from Olga's clutches, Filomena and her friends set off for new adventures in the legendary land of Camelot. There they must find the sword of Excalibur—the only thing that can save Fil's mother from a mysterious illness.

But there's mischief afoot in Camelot. Fil and the crew soon realize there is another familiar story wreaking havoc in the land . . . that of the Wizard of Oz! With the help (and hindrance) of the Wicked Witches of the East and West, lions and tigers and bears will be the least of Fil and the crew's troubles . . .

In a land where nothing is as it seems, will Fil and her friends find a way to thwart Olga's dastardly plans? Or will Olga's sinister wishes finally come true?


Product Details:
ISBN/EAN: 1250866294 / 9781250866295
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publish Date: December 05, 2023
Pages: 368
Target Age: 10-14