Teresa E. Harris author Summer Jackson Grown Up

Summer Jackson: Grown Up

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Meet Summer Jackson, a smart, irresistible character who will appeal to to any kid who has ever wanted to skip straight to adulthood because it seems like SO much more fun.

Summer is fairly certain she's ready to be a grown-up--right now. She wants to wear a blazer, read the morning paper, and boss around a few second graders. Grown-ups have it so easy! But wait, do grown-ups play on swings?

Teresa E. Harris and AG Ford's hilarious #ownvoices story shows that being a kid might not be so bad after all. Perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy, Olivia, Eloise, and the Fresh Princess.

Product Details:
ISBN/EAN: 0061857572 / 9780061857577
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books 
Publish Date: May 17, 2011
Pages: 32
Target Age: 4-8