This Wicked Fate

$17.09 Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dark magic awaits in the eagerly anticipated sequel to bestselling author Kalynn Bayron’s This Poison Heart.

Briseis’s mother is dead, but there is one chance to bring her back: find the last piece of the deadly Absyrtus Heart. If she is to locate the missing piece she must turn to the blood relatives she’s never known, learn about their secret powers and take her place in their ancient lineage. But Briseis is not the only one who wants the Heart, and her enemies will try to use her in any way they can …
Kalynn Bayron, bestselling author of Cinderella is Dead and This Poison Heart, returns with the second book in this empowering and inclusive fantasy duology perfect for fans of Legendborn and Lore.

Product Details:
ISBN/EAN: 1547609206 / 9781547609208
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
Publish Date: June 21, 2022
Pages: 320
Target Age: 13+